Contact Us

Phone for all staff
Somers Middle School
PH: (406) 857-3661
FAX: (406) 857-3144
 
Lakeside Elementary
PH: (406) 844-2208
FAX: (406) 844-4609
 
Transportation Director
Dick Syverson (406) 270-0806
 
 
District Address:
315 School Addition Rd.
Somers, MT  59932
PH: (406) 857-3661
FAX: (406) 857-3144
 
District Superintendent & Title IX Coordinator:
Joe Price
PH: (406) 857-3661  Ext. 202
FAX: (406) 857-3144
 
Somers Middle School Principal:
Rose McIntyre
PH: (406) 857-3661 Ext. 117
FAX: (406) 857-3144
 
Lakeside Elementary School Principal:
John Thies
PH: (406) 844-2208  Ext. 222
FAX: (406) 844-4609
 

Staff Emails:

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Kaylie Aldrich kaylie.aldrich@somersdist29.org LES Office Manager
Cindy Ames cindy.ames@somersdist29.org K-5 Special Ed.
Caitlin Amy Caitlin.Amy@somersdist29.org LES Librarian
Dee Arndt dee.arndt@somersdist29.org LES Aide
Danielle Blanc Danielle.Blanc@somersdist29.org 7/8 Science
Cristine Boles cristine.boles@somersdist29.org SMS Math/Music
Bill Bosslet bos@somersdist29.org Tech Administrator
Beverley Brown Beverley.Brown@somersdist29.org 2nd Grade
Della Brown Della.Brown@somersdist29.org 2nd Grade
Doug Brown doug.brown@somersdist29.org SMS Head Custodian
Aaric Bryan aaric.bryan@somersdist29.org SMS Aide
Cara Campbell cara.campbell@somersdist29.org

LES Aide

Toby Carter Toby.Carter@somersdist29.org LES Head Custodian
Alexandra Chambers alexandra.chambers@somersdist29.org 1st Grade
Anna Crompton Anna.Crompton@somersdist29.org SMS Aide
Erika Dardis Erika.Dardis@somersdist29.org Kindergarten
Beth Darnick Beth.Darnick@somersdist29.org SMS Math
Mike Dedman mike.dedman@somersdist29.org LES Aide
Nathan Dorcheus Nathan.Dorcheus@somersdist29.org 7/8 Math
Delane Duffy Delane.Duffy@somersdist29.org 7th LA
Zach Duval zach.duval@somersdist29.org SMS LA
Shawn Erickson shawn.erickson@somersdist29.org K-5 Title Math
Dawn Evans Dawn.Evans@somersdist29.org 3rd Grade
Kathy Fager Kathy.Fager@somersdist29.org SMS Aide
Kate Fasbender kate.fasbender@somersdist29.org 4th Grade
Diane Fetterhoff Diane.Fetterhoff@somersdist29.org District Clerk
Rob Ford Rob.Ford@somersdist29.org 6th LA
Mollie Freese mollie.freese@somersdist29.org 3rd Grade
Anne Gannon Anne.Gannon@somersdist29.org K-5 Music
Tom Gillespie Tom.Gillespie@somersdist29.org 7/8 History
Lorrie Gomez Lorrie.Gomez@somersdist29.org 4th Grade
Cyndi Hartley Cyndi.Hartley@somersdist29.org SMS Aide
Cindy Harvey Cindy.Harvey@somersdist29.org 2nd Grade
Melanie Hayek melanie.hayek@somersdist29.org LES Aide
Jeanine Henneford Jeanine.Henneford@somersdist29.org LES Secretary
Mary Iverson Mary.Iverson@somersdist29.org 4th Grade
Luke Johnson Luke.Johnson@somersdist29.org 8th LA
Erin Joronen Erin.Joronen@somersdist29.org SMS Counselor
Linden Kron-Wendle Linden.Kron-Wendle@somersdist29.org LES Aide
Lindsey Lee lindsey.lee@somersdist29.org SMS Office Manager
Tina Lerum Tina.Lerum@somersdist29.org Mental Health
Amanda Lunde Amanda.Lunde@somersdist29.org 4th Grade
Lee Lykins Lee.Lykins@somersdist29.org SMS Librarian/Shop
Holiday Madich Holiday.Madich@somersdist29.org 6th History/Science
Donita Magnusen donita.magnusen@somersdist29.org K-5 Title Math
Rose McIntyre Rose.McIntyre@somersdist29.org SMS Principal
Briana McGrath briana.mcgrath@somersdist29.org K-5 PE
Michele Oswalt Michele.Oswalt@somersdist29.org LES Aide
Kristina Peterson Kristina.Peterson@somersdist29.org 6-8 Special Ed.
Bonita Preston Bonita.Preston@somersdist29.org 3rd Grade
Joe Price Joe.Price@somersdist29.org Superintendent
Kelly Radatti Kelly.Radatti@somersdist29.org 6-8 Art
Karen Reece Karen.Reece@somersdist29.org K-5 Title Reading
Linda Solem LindaSolemFSEC@gmail.com Speech Pathologist
Ashley Stern Ashley.Stern@somersdist29.org 1st Grade
Rachel Stevens Rachel.Stevens@somersdist29.org 5th Grade
John Thies John.Thies@somersdist29.org LES Principal
Janie Tikka janie.tikka@somersdist29.org 6-8 PE
Coleene Torgerson Coleene.Torgerson@somersdist29.org Kindergarten
Tara Trotter Tara.Trotter@somersdist29.org Mental Health
Ben Umbriaco Ben.Umbriaco@somersdist29.org Kindergarten
Alicia VanEgmond Alicia.VanEgmond@somersdist29.org 5th Grade
Robin Vogler Robin.Vogler@somersdist29.org Food Service Dir.
Sara Walters Sara.Walters@somersdist29.org 5th Grade
Sarah Wantaja Sarah.Wantaja@somersdist29.org Nurse
Janelle Wells Janelle.Wells@somersdist29.org K-5 Special Ed.
Sara Wilson sara.wilson@somersdist29.org 1st Grade
Mariah Wilcox Mariah.Wilcox@somersdist29.org Kindergarten
 

Contact Us

Somers Lakeside School District 29315 School Addition Rd.
Somers, MT 59932